Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 10, 2017
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, September 14, 2017
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, October 12, 2017
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, December 14, 2017
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, February 8, 2018
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, March 8, 2018
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, April 12, 2018
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, May 10, 2018
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Nashville Music Industry Coffee Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
1 2