Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Monthly Music Industry Networking Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Friday, October 9, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Monthly Music Industry Networking Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Networking Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Networking Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Friday, January 15, 2021
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Networking Break
Dragon Phoenix Chinese Buffet, Nashville TN
1 2