Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Friday, October 9, 2020
2:00 PM CDT - 3:30 PM CDT
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Friday, January 15, 2021
2:00 PM CST - 3:30 PM CST
Music Industry Networking Break at Fort Knox Studios
Indie Connect (at Fort Knox Studios), Nashville TN
1 2