Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM CDT - 3:00 PM CDT
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
1:00 PM CDT - 3:00 PM CDT
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Friday, October 9, 2020
1:00 PM CDT - 3:00 PM CDT
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
1:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
1:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Friday, January 15, 2021
1:00 PM CST - 3:00 PM CST
Monthly Music Industry Online Networking Break
Via Webinar or Conference Call, Globally